Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: David Herrington

State Farm® Insurance Agent David Herrington

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (55 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Don Wierbinski

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team at State Farm has always been great to work with, very responsive, friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. I've worked with Rachel for many years and have never been disappointed with the service & response that she provides! Highly recommend Dave Herrington's State Farm team!"

Matthew Montoya

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ive been a customer of the Herrington office for the past few years. I have never been happier with an insurance company! The level of customer service surprised me from the initial meeting through today. The office staff is is always on their toes. I was even able to contact Corey to help me after hours when I was in a tough spot. That goes a long way and I will never forget that."

Chad Tanovic

November 4, 2022

1  out of  5
"I wanted to cancel my home owner's policy with this agency and sent them the requested acord form 3 days prior to the date of cancellation. They not only didn't cancel the policy, but charged me 2 more months."

Tito Cruz

September 10, 2022

4  out of  5
"Home and auto"

Jeff and Cathy Merrill

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been dealing with Corey through the quoting process for multiple auto, home and umbrella policies. I am not yet a customer so I can only comment on the early processes at this point. Corey has been awesome to deal with - responsive, transparent, knowledgeable and polite."

Michael Leib

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Herrington State Farm Agency (Dewitt/Fayetteville) has made my life easy many times. Whether it is Home or Auto services, the staff is very friendly and efficient when dealing with my personal concerns. Thank you State Farm"

Nitish Khurana

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best insurance company"

Olivia Williams

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"As a young adult I had never had experience dealing with an insurance claim. Working with Corey made everything seem easier. Extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and professional. Thanks Corey!"

Michael “Mj” Leonelli

June 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I got a message from Corey about an inquiry I made when my prior auto carrier was being extremely difficult to work with, they were the carrier on another motorist who hit me. Corey was great about checking in (I couldn’t switch because my car was in the shop for months) before I could give him the business and has been great to work with since the start. Rachel at the office was amazing with following up on courses to make the rates cheaper (I was already saving over $200 a month). Swapping my renters policy was a breeze and so was adding coverage for my pup. Can’t thank the team enough, you won’t be disappointed!"

Carly O'Reilly

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had an amazing experience here! The insurance agent was friendly and professional and answered any questions I had."

Kaylee Ferguson

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Corey is great! He is very efficient, has great communication, and made the process of switching my renters and auto insurance so easy!"

Cathyann Schlick

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Corey at the office was very efficient, knowledgeable, professional and friendly. I am not easily impressed by many businesses or customer service, but if your looking for insurance....This is the place to be!! I switched and saved BIG!! Thanks Corey!"

john annesi

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I tell ya what. I have never been treated with such respect and grace. This business is the real deal and they actually care about what’s going on in your life. I would highly recommend them. I’m just blown away by the professionalism and the attention to detail they put in. This is an elite elite place to do business with."

Carly Violante

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Corey was very informative and helped me through the process as I’ve never dealt with an insurance agent on my own. He made me feel very comfortable am I am happy with the results! Highly recommend, head in and ask for Corey!"

Nick Budd

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great price! Very professional and very friendly!"

Jialei Shen

February 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Response quickly. Very nice and friendly agents."

Margaret Krasnov

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"This is the absolute best Agents office. Rachel is extremely kind and helpful and has incredible patience with customers. Corey is fantastic and makes everything super simple. Best experience I've had with insurance ever. Very highly recommend."

Amanda Swank (amanda2161)

January 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional, courteous and kind agents at this location. They are always friendly and help me out with all my insurance needs."

Nicole Adams

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with David Herrington-State Farm Insurance for years and always receive prompt and friendly service. It is a breathe of fresh air during this times to work with such a friendly and efficient group of people."

Wesley Sprague

September 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Dave is the man. Very helpful anytime we need anything. Would highly recommend"

Connor Garvey

September 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"The best in town, no other way to put it. Put their best effort in everyday to satisfy everyone, Recommend them to everybody!!!"

jenna garvey

September 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Corey is the best!!"

Maranda Seeber

September 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"My family has been with this company for so many years I really can't remember which great- grandmother set it up!! But we couldn't be grateful enough for state farm staying around to protect us!! Thanks so much from the bottom of my family's 💕, and hopefully many more family's to come hearts 💕 too!! AND COREY WAS WEARING KAHKIS 😂😂"

Karen Day

September 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always caring and helpful. I could not ask for a better company to be with."

AMS Printing

September 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great experience all around. Whether it's home, auto, or a bundle you will be impressed. From service and price to professionalism, integral steps aren't missed when you work with the Herrington agency."