Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Deborah Pautler

Deborah Pautler

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Pautler
"Rachel and the team are the ultimate reps, Always friendly and compassionate and professional. Been with them forever and would not switch!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Borden

Jonathan Borden

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Borden
"I was in quite an unnecessary pickle with a different company when it came to home insurance prior to calling State Farm. Spoke with Rachel and I was given very helpful information on what my options were to remedy my situation. She was very understanding of everything. After having what I needed to get done done! I knew right away I was calling Rachel back to conduct business. Some times bad situations are a blessing in disguise. I look forward to more business with Rachel and the rest of the team in the future!"
Profile photo of RJ Ravas

RJ Ravas

August 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by RJ Ravas
"Corey Herrington is the best insurance agent. Responsive, helpful, and compassionate. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of John Fannetti

John Fannetti

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Fannetti
"I have had nothing but the very best experience using State Farm. Rachel and Corey are amazing and they make you feel like family. David will cover when the staffing is compromised which shows his dedication and commitment to his customers. They always have your back and are easy to work with. A++++ service and great prices."
Profile photo of jim longden

jim longden

December 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by jim longden
"Very knowledgeable and helpful people"
Profile photo of Don Wierbinski

Don Wierbinski

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Don Wierbinski
"The team at State Farm has always been great to work with, very responsive, friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. I've worked with Rachel for many years and have never been disappointed with the service & response that she provides! Highly recommend Dave Herrington's State Farm team!"
Profile photo of Chad Tanovic

Chad Tanovic

November 4, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Chad Tanovic
"I wanted to cancel my home owner's policy with this agency and sent them the requested acord form 3 days prior to the date of cancellation. They not only didn't cancel the policy, but charged me 2 more months."
Profile photo of Tito Cruz

Tito Cruz

September 10, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Tito Cruz
"Home and auto"
Profile photo of Jeff and Cathy Merrill

Jeff and Cathy Merrill

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff and Cathy Merrill
"I have been dealing with Corey through the quoting process for multiple auto, home and umbrella policies. I am not yet a customer so I can only comment on the early processes at this point. Corey has been awesome to deal with - responsive, transparent, knowledgeable and polite."
Profile photo of Michael Leib

Michael Leib

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Leib
"Herrington State Farm Agency (Dewitt/Fayetteville) has made my life easy many times. Whether it is Home or Auto services, the staff is very friendly and efficient when dealing with my personal concerns. Thank you State Farm"
Profile photo of Nitish Khurana

Nitish Khurana

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nitish Khurana
"Best insurance company"
Profile photo of Olivia Williams

Olivia Williams

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Williams
"As a young adult I had never had experience dealing with an insurance claim. Working with Corey made everything seem easier. Extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and professional. Thanks Corey!"
Profile photo of Michael “Mj” Leonelli

Michael “Mj” Leonelli

June 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Michael “Mj” Leonelli
"I got a message from Corey about an inquiry I made when my prior auto carrier was being extremely difficult to work with, they were the carrier on another motorist who hit me. Corey was great about checking in (I couldn’t switch because my car was in the shop for months) before I could give him the business and has been great to work with since the start. Rachel at the office was amazing with following up on courses to make the rates cheaper (I was already saving over $200 a month). Swapping my renters policy was a breeze and so was adding coverage for my pup. Can’t thank the team enough, you won’t be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Carly O'Reilly

Carly O'Reilly

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Carly O'Reilly
"I had an amazing experience here! The insurance agent was friendly and professional and answered any questions I had."
Profile photo of Kaylee Ferguson

Kaylee Ferguson

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kaylee Ferguson
"Corey is great! He is very efficient, has great communication, and made the process of switching my renters and auto insurance so easy!"
Profile photo of Cathyann Schlick

Cathyann Schlick

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Cathyann Schlick
"Corey at the office was very efficient, knowledgeable, professional and friendly. I am not easily impressed by many businesses or customer service, but if your looking for insurance....This is the place to be!! I switched and saved BIG!! Thanks Corey!"
Profile photo of john annesi

john annesi

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by john annesi
"I tell ya what. I have never been treated with such respect and grace. This business is the real deal and they actually care about what’s going on in your life. I would highly recommend them. I’m just blown away by the professionalism and the attention to detail they put in. This is an elite elite place to do business with."
Profile photo of Carly Violante

Carly Violante

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Carly Violante
"Corey was very informative and helped me through the process as I’ve never dealt with an insurance agent on my own. He made me feel very comfortable am I am happy with the results! Highly recommend, head in and ask for Corey!"
Profile photo of Nick Budd

Nick Budd

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Budd
"Great price! Very professional and very friendly!"
Profile photo of Jialei Shen

Jialei Shen

February 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jialei Shen
"Response quickly. Very nice and friendly agents."
Profile photo of Margaret Krasnov

Margaret Krasnov

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Margaret Krasnov
"This is the absolute best Agents office. Rachel is extremely kind and helpful and has incredible patience with customers. Corey is fantastic and makes everything super simple. Best experience I've had with insurance ever. Very highly recommend."
Profile photo of Amanda Swank (amanda2161)

Amanda Swank (amanda2161)

January 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Swank (amanda2161)
"Very professional, courteous and kind agents at this location. They are always friendly and help me out with all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Nicole Adams

Nicole Adams

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Adams
"Been with David Herrington-State Farm Insurance for years and always receive prompt and friendly service. It is a breathe of fresh air during this times to work with such a friendly and efficient group of people."
Profile photo of Wesley Sprague

Wesley Sprague

September 25, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Wesley Sprague
"Dave is the man. Very helpful anytime we need anything. Would highly recommend"
Profile photo of Connor Garvey

Connor Garvey

September 24, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Connor Garvey
"The best in town, no other way to put it. Put their best effort in everyday to satisfy everyone, Recommend them to everybody!!!"